This Course  EA Express (powered  by  TOGAF® 9.1) V4.0 is fully accredited for TOGAF® 9.1 by The Open Group. Please Click here to view the Accreditation Certificate . This is our full fledged TOGAF® 9.1 training program that covers both TOGAF® 9 Level 1 and Level 2 certifications.
 
The TOGAF® courses covered here will prepare the students to be ready to take up the appropriate certification exams.
Note: This course will prepare you for TOGAF® 9 Level 1 and 2 Certification. Certification examinations are external to the course. CC and C will provide Exam vouchers to cover the examination fees.
Instructor led face to face classroom 4 days duration
 
                                                                                                                                                                      

TOGAF® 9.1 - Accredited TOGAF® 9 Level 1 and 2 certification Face-to-Face classroom training program

Course Datesort descending Location
Thursday, 27 July 2017 to Sunday, 30 July 2017 Bangalore, India

Thursday, 3 August 2017 to Sunday, 6 August 2017 New Delhi / NCR, India

Thursday, 3 August 2017 to Sunday, 6 August 2017 Chennai, India

Tuesday, 15 August 2017 to Friday, 18 August 2017 Sydney, Australia

Thursday, 17 August 2017 to Sunday, 20 August 2017 Bangalore, India

Thursday, 17 August 2017 to Sunday, 20 August 2017 Hyderabad, India

Tuesday, 22 August 2017 to Friday, 25 August 2017 Melbourne, Australia

Thursday, 7 September 2017 to Sunday, 10 September 2017 Pune, India

Tuesday, 12 September 2017 to Friday, 15 September 2017 Sydney, Australia

Tuesday, 19 September 2017 to Friday, 22 September 2017 Melbourne, Australia

Thursday, 21 September 2017 to Sunday, 24 September 2017 Mumbai, India

Thursday, 21 September 2017 to Sunday, 24 September 2017 Bangalore, India

Thursday, 5 October 2017 to Sunday, 8 October 2017 New Delhi / NCR, India

Tuesday, 17 October 2017 to Friday, 20 October 2017 Melbourne, Australia

Tuesday, 24 October 2017 to Friday, 27 October 2017 Melbourne, Australia

Thursday, 26 October 2017 to Sunday, 29 October 2017 Bangalore, India

Thursday, 2 November 2017 to Sunday, 5 November 2017 Chennai, India

Thursday, 9 November 2017 to Sunday, 12 November 2017 Pune, India

Tuesday, 14 November 2017 to Friday, 17 November 2017 Sydney, Australia

Thursday, 16 November 2017 to Sunday, 19 November 2017 Hyderabad, India

Tuesday, 21 November 2017 to Friday, 24 November 2017 Melbourne, Australia

Thursday, 23 November 2017 to Sunday, 26 November 2017 Bangalore, India

Tuesday, 5 December 2017 to Friday, 8 December 2017 Sydney, Australia

Thursday, 7 December 2017 to Sunday, 10 December 2017 New Delhi / NCR, India

Tuesday, 12 December 2017 to Friday, 15 December 2017 Melbourne, Australia

Thursday, 21 December 2017 to Sunday, 24 December 2017 Bangalore, India

Course Datesort descending Location
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 to Friday, 18 August 2017 Sydney, Australia

Tuesday, 22 August 2017 to Friday, 25 August 2017 Melbourne, Australia

Tuesday, 12 September 2017 to Friday, 15 September 2017 Sydney, Australia

Tuesday, 19 September 2017 to Friday, 22 September 2017 Melbourne, Australia

Tuesday, 17 October 2017 to Friday, 20 October 2017 Melbourne, Australia

Tuesday, 24 October 2017 to Friday, 27 October 2017 Melbourne, Australia

Tuesday, 14 November 2017 to Friday, 17 November 2017 Sydney, Australia

Tuesday, 21 November 2017 to Friday, 24 November 2017 Melbourne, Australia

Tuesday, 5 December 2017 to Friday, 8 December 2017 Sydney, Australia

Tuesday, 12 December 2017 to Friday, 15 December 2017 Melbourne, Australia

Course Datesort descending Location
Thursday, 27 July 2017 to Sunday, 30 July 2017 Bangalore, India

Thursday, 3 August 2017 to Sunday, 6 August 2017 New Delhi / NCR, India

Thursday, 3 August 2017 to Sunday, 6 August 2017 Chennai, India

Thursday, 17 August 2017 to Sunday, 20 August 2017 Bangalore, India

Thursday, 17 August 2017 to Sunday, 20 August 2017 Hyderabad, India

Thursday, 7 September 2017 to Sunday, 10 September 2017 Pune, India

Thursday, 21 September 2017 to Sunday, 24 September 2017 Mumbai, India

Thursday, 21 September 2017 to Sunday, 24 September 2017 Bangalore, India

Thursday, 5 October 2017 to Sunday, 8 October 2017 New Delhi / NCR, India

Thursday, 26 October 2017 to Sunday, 29 October 2017 Bangalore, India

Thursday, 2 November 2017 to Sunday, 5 November 2017 Chennai, India

Thursday, 9 November 2017 to Sunday, 12 November 2017 Pune, India

Thursday, 16 November 2017 to Sunday, 19 November 2017 Hyderabad, India

Thursday, 23 November 2017 to Sunday, 26 November 2017 Bangalore, India

Thursday, 7 December 2017 to Sunday, 10 December 2017 New Delhi / NCR, India

Thursday, 21 December 2017 to Sunday, 24 December 2017 Bangalore, India

Partners

Recent Tweet

Follow Us

Twitter icon
LinkedIn icon